Search forum topics
Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
diablo2.io is supported by ads
36 replies   2738 views

Description

Hi everyone,

As the title states, I'm completely new to Diablo and ARPG's as a whole. I've been looking at people talk about the game and videos on YouTube and there's ALOT of depth.

I'm unsure whether to follow a structured build so I'm able to complete hard content or to just go in 'blind' and have fun. I'm somewhere in the middle as I don't want to pour in hours played into a character to realize it's total garbage and I have to re-run the game anyway to clear the final sections of content.

What would you seasoned players recommend, go in blind and experiment with the game or save myself some hassle and run a 'meta' build?

TIA! - Felsyn
Description by BillyMaysed

Can be used to make Runewords:

Hi everyone,

As the title states, I'm completely new to Diablo and ARPG's as a whole. I've been looking at people talk about the game and videos on YouTube and there's ALOT of depth.

I'm unsure whether to follow a structured build so I'm able to complete hard content or to just go in 'blind' and have fun. I'm somewhere in the middle as I don't want to pour in hours played into a character to realize it's total garbage and I have to re-run the game anyway to clear the final sections of content.

What would you seasoned players recommend, go in blind and experiment with the game or save myself some hassle and run a 'meta' build?

TIA! - Felsyn

BillyMaysed 2170Moderator

Sorceress Americas PC

Welcome to the greatest game on earth! (no really)