Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
diablo2.io is supported by ads
12 replies   4962 views

Description

Im still REALLY new to the game and I just found my first
Um
rune. I noticed a few Oculus' for trade and Im not sure if I should get one or stay with my Spirit sword. Im currently running Spirit sword/shield since thats all I have to use. Would it be smart to stay with what Im wearing or trade for
The Oculus
?
Description by BillyMaysed

Can be used to make Runewords:

Um
rune. I noticed a few Oculus' for trade and Im not sure if I should get one or stay with my Spirit sword. Im currently running Spirit sword/shield since thats all I have to use. Would it be smart to stay with what Im wearing or trade for
The Oculus
?
For a Sorc, +skills and +faster cast rate is what to look for. The occy also has great bonuses to health and mana. So I would say go with the occy if you can afford it.

Xbox gamertag: Gorcka
BattleTag: Gorcka#1126

(Please Note: when trading pgems with me, I include pskulls)
Occy can be a little wierd with the
Teleport
, but it's worth it for skills and mf. Especially if it's your first character, I'd get it, since the early mf will help.
Ocu could have been the best weapon for a sorс, if not the autoteleport. Better than ocu is HOTO, but there is no MF and need a
Vex
go with the occ. the
Teleport
on hit isnt that bad if you are soft core. Ive had it kill me and ive had it save me. but in general you shouldnt be getting hit at all.
Personally am running full tals and running
Frozen Orb
/Firewall.

I am doing amazing
I think you should look at what part of your gear needs to be upgraded.

Personally, I think Occy is much better than Spirit. But there is another piece of gear that is weaker, you may want to upgrade that first.

I offer Uber Service, Rush Service and have many items for sale, Add me on battle.net | Hoost07#1211