Search the database
Search forum topics
Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
29 replies   4111 views

Description

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I'll have you know I graduated top of my theorycrafting class in the d2io forums, and I've been involved in numerous secret raids on d2jsp, and I have over 300 confirmed trades. I am trained in gorilla price checking and I'm the top dclone reporter in the entire website. You are nothing to me but just another
Ear
. I will
Charsi
food you the fuck out with
Blessed Aim
the likes of which has never been seen before outside The
Rogue Encampment
, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over traderie realtime chat? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of
Andariel
Nightmare bots across the Asia region and your dclone progress is being tracked right now so you better prepare for the
Firestorm
Sand Maggot
. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your main. You're fucking dead, kid. I can be any game region, at any UTC time, and I can scam you in over seven hundred ways, and that's just with my second stash tab. Not only am I extensively trained in levelling without maxroll, but I have access to the entire internet archive of the amazon basin and I will use it to its full extent to PK your miserable ass off the face of the
Arreat Summit
, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy
Vengeance
your little "clever" comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your
Blacktongue
. But you couldn't, you didn't, and now you're paying the fair market price, you goddamn idiot. I will squelch Fury all over you and you will drown in it. You're fucking dead, kiddo.
Description by Teebling

Can be used to make Runewords:

Teebling 6465Admin

Europe PC