diablo2.io is supported by ads
diablo2.io is supported by ads
52 replies   34694 views

Description

Description by tmGrunty

Can be used to make Runewords:

oOKIWIOo wrote: 1 week ago
Hi,

I am still newcomer Summoner Druid 🙂 Very informative and well written guide from which I profited also. Thank you for the effort you have put in it! When I started playing D2R "from scratch" in June after a break of ca. 20 years I first have read some guides on Maxroll. I started playing with my two boys and needed a char which was able to complete hell on selffound gear. Because my elder son wanted to play a Summoner Nec I decided to start a Summoner Druid. The youngest played a Paladin Zealer so that all of us could profit especially from his
Fanaticism
aura. It played out very well and after some farming and trading our chars have overall really usable gear.

Now, my Druid is far from perfect equipment (I suggest in sum it is worth 5-6 JAHs - e.g. I only use bare skillers because I have enough life and all small charms with MF and RES are selffound. The rest of the gear is a Jalal´s (with a
Topaz
), a perf. Maras, BK Ring (because selffound 😉), SOJ, Arachnid, Enigma, War Traveller (selffound),
Chance Guards
(selffound), HOTO + CTA, two Spirits, an anni (18/20/9) and a Torch (15/20).

But I noticed that most improvements I made in the near past really had very little effect. E.g. my merc was for a long time equipped with a Reapers Toll (not
Eth
., not socketed),
Eth
. Smoke and a
Crown of Thieves
. Overall, he survived very well and had a decent proc rate - even in eight player games with solo trav runs.

Not long ago I found an Andriel`s and yesterday I made a Fortitude in an
Eth
Wire Fleece
. Then I also socketed the RT with a
Shael