Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
diablo2.io is supported by ads
167 replies   6852 views

Description

Description by Teebling

Can be used to make Runewords:

Hello every one im gomkes80 i played d2 when it first came out in 96 but stopped before lod came out so there's alot of things that changes so i guess u could call me a nood lol but love the game and love this community

BillyMaysed 2170Moderator

Sorceress Americas PC
oh nos. the introduction thread is no longer stickied and flying into the Wind!

Hi all, zodiac2k from Germany playing Diablo2 from time to time for about 25 years now. Always trying to stay alive in HC :-)
Kept myself busy with GameDev during the last years aside playing.

D2HC for 20 years / IndieGameDev working on Tormentis ARPG
https://www.4handsgames.com/tormentis
https://discord.gg/EzPs46vQBx
Greetings,

I'm David Pumpkins, I've been playing Diablo 2 Lod since its release in 2001, I didn't have internet at home back then so what little money I had I used it to spend playing Diablo in a internet cafe.
I had a PC at home but no internet and played Diablo 2 Lod Single-Player Offline.
I'm in my late 30's now, but I'm super excited about the release of D2R and I will be playing that for a while.
Hi Folks!

Nicros90 here! I played Diablo and Diablo II when I was a child and played them casually. Spent lot of time on D3 too. I am so excited to have a second chance to enjoy D2 again, now that I am a "deeper" player with more counsciousness about the medium!
Cheers!
Greetings to all!

I am Scard. With initially starting D2 in about 2008, I fell in love with the series since. Will be starting a Necromancer character for some wave clearing farm goodness. Planning to get into HC later on.

I am looking forward for meeting you all in our upcoming resurrected adventures in Sanctuary!