Search the database
Search forum topics
Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
diablo2.io is supported by ads
15 replies   612 views

Description

Does anybody else play D2R SP besides me ?

I hated the Loot Grabbers, Trolls, PK'ers, Trading Idiots, Spam Bots, Keyboard Warriors, Know-It-Alls, Name already taken, Over-priced NL Items. But I really hated the SEASONS restarts.

Can be used to make Runewords:

I hated the Loot Grabbers, Trolls, PK'ers, Trading Idiots, Spam Bots, Keyboard Warriors, Know-It-Alls, Name already taken, Over-priced NL Items. But I really hated the SEASONS restarts.

Ohhh Shudd-up, Nobody want's to hear about how offended you got over the dumbest crap.
OP
So, I'm playing SP. Making a mule for each item in the game. Play as I will. After all, it's how i started playing D2 back in '99.

Got tired of all the other games than copied D2.

D3 sucked balls.
D4 is blah.
POE had it's seasons.
GW2 was ok for alittle while,
GW was nice but a lvl20
Cap
WoW was full of Idiots and Scammers.
Everquest was awesome but not as good as D2.
Grim Dawn is ok, multi-player is basic and old Lan style.

Ohhh Shudd-up, Nobody want's to hear about how offended you got over the dumbest crap.
There are quite of few here who play SP, for various reasons.
I personally play console online, but am mostly in private games. I use the online aspect mainly for trading, which is my favorite part of the game.
Online console is different since there isn't a chat lobby like PC. So we don't see the bots and spammers.

All trades can be accomplished via PC or xbox. All reasonable offers will be considered and probably accepted.
OP
I only play PC. Don't have any consoles.