As Amantho already pointed out, the /players command sadly only works in single player and not online.
Even in single player however, it only gives you a confirmation/note if the setting actually changes. So if you're on /p1 and you type in /players 8, you'll get the confirmation. But if you then type in /players 8 again, you won't get an additional confirmation anymore as you already were on /p8 and nothing's changed.
List trades and earn trust
Level up as you post
Give and Receive Likes
Discreet Notifications
Avatar & Profile customisation
Private Messaging
Bookmark Pages & Posts
Use Drafts & Revisions
Attach Images
Squelches this trader, making their offers on your trades invisible to anyone except themselves. Their trade listings will also be hidden from your marketplace.
Your squelch list can be managed and edited from Top right dropdown > Account Prefs > Squelches.
richhtx
48