diablo2.io is supported by ads
35 replies   2874 views

Description

Description by Teebling

Can be used to make Runewords:

BillyMaysed 2185Moderator

Sorceress Americas PC
sO_ShysluShy wrote: 2 years ago
Every captcha everytime was select the planes. Always planes. So many planes.
Planes? Trucks? Buses?

I am now a certified expert at this point. Can spot one at 500 yards at night in a snowstorm.

nyRo 23

Necromancer Americas PC
Incredible site and it is exactly what the community needs in terms of trading. The #1 issue people talked about when I mentioned this site on reddit was the slow server speed; easy decision to donate for me.
Thanks for the purple name! Fav color!
thanks for all the work on this great site. nice seeing donators getting special names. but please do not bump their trades in the list or give other "advantages". keep it fair for everyone.

Sorceress Americas PC
berserkingyadis wrote: 2 years ago
but please do not bump their trades in the list or give other "advantages". keep it fair for everyone.
Ya this site is definitely designed to not give anyone any unfair advantages. I'm just happy to donate to support the site for the community. The trade section & and the database are truly awesome creations.

Just made my donation, this site deserved a good server :) thanks for the great work.

Sorceress Americas PC
darkrezus wrote: 2 years ago
Just made my donation, this site deserved a good server :) thanks for the great work.
your deeds of valor will be remembered.

We're about to need another... few upgrades with how the membership seems to be rising exponentially :O

optimize your website instead of upgrading the server
OP

Teebling 5806Admin

Europe PC
bckq wrote: 2 years ago
We are. You think optimisation alone can help having half a million pageviews a day? :lol:

Teebling wrote: 2 years ago
We are. You think optimisation alone can help having half a million pageviews a day? :lol: