Can be used to make Runewords:

BaldurGK wrote: 1 year ago
Always when you don't need it...
you always need a full rej potion

Sweet Lovely Death
Just waiting for your breath
Come sweet Death
One Last Caress
This was horked from ghost corpse just outside the end room in the tower. I had just killed
The Countess
and got not much. Just thought I'd clear out the corpses outside before going back to town. If she'd dropped more loot I might not have bothered.. 😮

Edit: also only playing on console single player online. This is the highest rune I've seen since I started playing 6 months ago. The next highest I had drop was
Vex
horking in trav early in the morning
Shako
and Cats Eye :)
Baal
run just now this morning. what a roll
First Fortitude roll this ladder got perfect res, and also got some really stylish rare
Boots
from Stony Tomb:

mhlg 832

Americas PC
Whether or not this is luck is yet to decided. I mean who wants a skill that only works when your char dies? On the other hand a level 51
Poison Nova
should be effective on non poison immune. So I got to thinking. What if I placed on my mercenary? Will it works as well? If so then it might actually be useful.

Please post offer in item trade before adding me on Bnet

Schnorki 3172Moderator

PC
mhlg wrote: 1 year ago
Whether or not this is luck is yet to decided. I mean who wants a skill that only works when your char dies? On the other hand a level 51
Poison Nova
should be effective on non poison immune. So I got to thinking. What if I placed on my mercenary? Will it works as well? If so then it might actually be useful.
For SC, the 'when you die' is in fact preferred.
The alternative is when you lvl up which is..just stupid. When you die on the other hand, especially for certain elements, can work wonders to clear your corpse, resulting in much easier recovery.

Given, you shouldn't die in this game to begin with..but hey. :D

mhlg 832

Americas PC
Schnorki wrote: 1 year ago
Poison Nova