Search the database
Search forum topics
Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
diablo2.io is supported by ads
7 replies   1865 views

Regular non autorefreshing trade search?

No data yet

Site Feedback

Description

Am I missing something really obvious or are there really no way to do a regular search and not just that autorefreshing one? As in type in a search term, that preferably doesn't have to be an exact match, hit enter and get a complete listing in the same format as the filtered list? I'm no web developer but I imagine having that autorefresh search must be much more taxing on the server also? Just get rid of that imo.

Also why does the description text cut of at something like 30 characters and not utilize the full window width? Often cuts of so you don't even see what the person is asking for. Even better would be if you made price a separate field that you have to enter when you post a trade. That then is displayed as a column making it clear what the asking price is. Take a look at how path of diablos trade site looks for example: https://beta.pathofdiablo.com/trade-sea ... rest+Shako

Thank you for your effort, this does seem to be the most promising D2r trade platform for us that don't want to use d2jsp.

Can be used to make Runewords:

Am I missing something really obvious or are there really no way to do a regular search and not just that autorefreshing one? As in type in a search term, that preferably doesn't have to be an exact match, hit enter and get a complete listing in the same format as the filtered list? I'm no web developer but I imagine having that autorefresh search must be much more taxing on the server also? Just get rid of that imo.