Description
I used to transfer stuff all the time before the shared stash was implemented, and this was never an issue.
Can someone please explain the rules about when a game is erased?
Can be used to make Runewords:
Advertisment
Hide ads
Greetings stranger!
You don't appear to be logged in...Who is online
Users browsing Forums:
AardvarksAdvance,
Atomicharmony24,
Dnasty225,
DotNetDotCom.org [Bot],
FatalJS,
ganseng,
Google [Bot],
Google Adsense [Bot],
halldorvagn,
LozHinge, Unhinged,
mikelessar,
moomin,
Proximic [Bot],
Rhaegar86,
richhtx,
TheDoc10,
Tornado_OLO,
Trang Oul and 346 guests.
CrowbarSpine
22