diablo2.io is supported by ads
diablo2.io is supported by ads
14 replies   751 views

Description

I started playing as a
Nova
Sorceress and have farmed some currency (
Jah
rune and a few smaller ones). I'm planning to invest everything into a Bowazon (Faith) build. Do you think this character can comfortably farm the
Chaos Sanctuary
(1ppl) without an expensive setup with runes in the inventory? I love the bow feel / gameplay, but it looks like that all tier list rate Bowazones really low.

Thanks in advance for your answers!
Description by Letradanel

Can be used to make Runewords:

I started playing as a
Nova
Jah
rune and a few smaller ones). I'm planning to invest everything into a Bowazon (Faith) build. Do you think this character can comfortably farm the
Chaos Sanctuary
(1ppl) without an expensive setup with runes in the inventory? I love the bow feel / gameplay, but it looks like that all tier list rate Bowazones really low.

Schnorki 3539Moderator

PC
As a general note, tier lists are typically relative rankings, not absolute descriptors of capabilities.
I.e. if a bowzon is ranked as B (or whatever they have her as), that generally means "regardless of what she can or can't do, she's just nowhere near a hdin/javazon/200nova/whatever". It does not mean "she B, she so bad she can't kill anything!". Also, all of those lists should be taken with a (massive) grain of salt, if bothered with at all.