Search the database
Search forum topics
Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
diablo2.io is supported by ads
20 replies   1662 views

Description

I have an Amazon that is below level 30. Very slowly it turns out to raise her level - you have to constantly return to the city to restore her darts. At the same time, it does little damage. As a result, I have left this one for now - the pumping is practically in one place and I do not know how to do it faster. It feels more like torment. I need to raise it by about 5 levels, then reset the glasses and put the glasses back on the manual (I'm not a professional at all and can only work from the experience of other players).
How can I effectively raise her level?
And the second question is - is it worth pumping Amazon at all? Will it be effective for clearing locations? I have never played this character, but I would like to try.
Description by Teebling

Can be used to make Runewords:

I have an Amazon that is below level 30. Very slowly it turns out to raise her level - you have to constantly return to the city to restore her darts. At the same time, it does little damage. As a result, I have left this one for now - the pumping is practically in one place and I do not know how to do it faster. It feels more like torment. I need to raise it by about 5 levels, then reset the glasses and put the glasses back on the manual (I'm not a professional at all and can only work from the experience of other players).
How can I effectively raise her level?
And the second question is - is it worth pumping Amazon at all? Will it be effective for clearing locations? I have never played this character, but I would like to try.
Its been a little while but think when i did my Java did not use throwing weapons much till level 40+. Just used
Charged Strike
with a
Javelin
or
Spear
. I think i had full sigons set so in normal had good enough defence.

Then once you can get circa level 10
Lightning Fury