Search the database
Search forum topics
Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
diablo2.io is supported by ads
12 replies   879 views

Description

I'm pretty new to the game. Just got it a month ago, but playing pretty consistently. I'm a level 84 summoner druid and not able to rescue
Anya
yet due to getting my ass stomped. So I'm grinding levels and farming. Typically, I do countess,
Arcane Sanctuary
River of Flame
, then
Chaos Sanctuary
. I don't have
Teleport
, so Meph runs are a grind. Any other suggestions for where I should farm for runes, exp, and better gear?

Can be used to make Runewords:

I'm pretty new to the game. Just got it a month ago, but playing pretty consistently. I'm a level 84 summoner druid and not able to rescue
Anya
yet due to getting my ass stomped. So I'm grinding levels and farming. Typically, I do countess,
Arcane Sanctuary
River of Flame
, then
Chaos Sanctuary
. I don't have
Teleport
, so Meph runs are a grind. Any other suggestions for where I should farm for runes, exp, and better gear?

check out my available trades member/hav0c_2/

all items are negotiable. I'll probably accept a counter offer if you don't lowball me
Secret Cow Level
is a probably the best place to farm for your character, Chaos/
Baal
runs are decent too

Feel free to check all my trades
Add me Standinsoe#2129 for fast trade

Fen 92

Amazon Europe PC
What's it with
Anya
, the lightning ghosts?

You could add The Pit to the List - you can find it in Act I Tamoe Highlands. It's lvl 85 area so it's nice for gear and exp.

Prices are negotiable :)
Please DO NOT add me, before I accepted a trade or without comment, thanks! :)
Offers via pm will be ignored.
Imo
Mephisto
runs are great for gear and time per run. You can buy a staff with
Teleport
charges from
Anya
in Hell Act 1 and have that on your off hand to switch to. Pretty easy to find Durance level 3 that way (I believe you just always turn left but don't quote me on it).
OP