Search the database
Search forum topics
Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
diablo2.io is supported by ads
8 replies   1216 views

Description

This game is a freaking time sink, I'm sure I'm not the only one here, but it ruined my high school and undergrad GPA back in the day.

I started playing about a month ago, and I always said to myself that once I get my character to near end-game status, I'm going to stop playing.

I finally found a
Ber
Rune yesterday while grinding Chaos Runs, and combined with my "life savings", I was able to trade for an Enigma.

Thank you to @Schnorki for the trade and for giving me my life back πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Here you can see me basically empty my entire stash for it: post1700395.html#p1700395

And no, I'm not deleting my character (so please don't ask for my items). May come back and mess around once in a blue moon, but I'm done endlessly grinding for items.

A big thanks to @Teebling for building this site and nurturing this community that really enriched the experience of a bunch of us 30-somethings re-living our childhood / teenage nostalgia.

Best of luck all! May the RNG gods shine their countenance upon you.
Description by sonnytai331

Can be used to make Runewords:

This game is a freaking time sink, I'm sure I'm not the only one here, but it ruined my high school and undergrad GPA back in the day.

I started playing about a month ago, and I always said to myself that once I get my character to near end-game status, I'm going to stop playing.

I finally found a
Ber
Rune yesterday while grinding Chaos Runs, and combined with my "life savings", I was able to trade for an Enigma.

Thank you to @Schnorki for the trade and for giving me my life back πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Here you can see me basically empty my entire stash for it: post1700395.html#p1700395