Search forum topics
Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
diablo2.io is supported by ads
9 replies   4270 views

Description

Hello,

I’ve played d2 since launch when I was 11. It’s definitely one of my favorite games of all time.

Something I have never really played with was a martial arts assassin, much less the assassin at all.

I have read descriptions and watched videos and still can’t quite wrap my head around how a Mosaic assassin works.

I play SSF offline on Xbox. I have the runes required and have found some decent
Claws
with +2 to different martial arts finishers.

What I am asking is can someone please break it down for me like I am new to the game? I know Diablo 2 mechanics and gameplay. Any help and basic explanations is greatly appreciated at this point!

Thank you!

Can be used to make Runewords:

Hello,

I’ve played d2 since launch when I was 11. It’s definitely one of my favorite games of all time.

Something I have never really played with was a martial arts assassin, much less the assassin at all.

I have read descriptions and watched videos and still can’t quite wrap my head around how a Mosaic assassin works.

I play SSF offline on Xbox. I have the runes required and have found some decent
Claws
with +2 to different martial arts finishers.

What I am asking is can someone please break it down for me like I am new to the game? I know Diablo 2 mechanics and gameplay. Any help and basic explanations is greatly appreciated at this point!

Thank you!
1. Attack with a
Charge
skill, such as
Phoenix Strike
until you have the amount of charges for the ability you want.
2. Attack with any different
Charge
ability such as
Claws of Thunder
until you have the desired amount of charges.
3. Spam your finisher of choice, at least once every 15 seconds on a mob / boss.

Dual Mosaic means you never lose your
Charge
, so for instance if you go
Dragon Talon