Description by ShadowHeart

Can be used to make Runewords:

Schnorki 3214Moderator

PC
Well...what kind of necro though? :P

Necrarch 1663Moderator

Necromancer Europe PC
Necro Summoner to play safe is perfect for HC ! Biggest danger is normal Diablo

Main: Necromancer / Second: Assassin / Third: Amazon / Check my stash and my crafts including my caster belts :), and my many cheap
Annihilus
/ Accepting payment in L or NL currency though I only play NL
OP

ShadowHeart 1850Moderator

Europe PC
Schnorki wrote: 1 week ago
Necrarch wrote: 1 week ago
What works SSF, untwinked? Both poison and Bone requires gear to work (+skills), right? I'm not a necro expert by any means, so my thinking is that pure summoner is a better approach for this playthrough.

Also, I got delayed a bit with my intended start, I'll get started shortly. :)

I'm in CET (Central European Time), so that's UTC+1 normally and UTC+2 during DST.
My profile says Ladder, but I play both Ladder and Non-Ladder.
You need too many pieces in order to make poisoner work. Bonemancer can do it, even without +skills grand charms the damage is solid. The safest choice would be summoner, now that
Teleport
is out of discussion.

All my trades are Non Ladder.
Usually available between 7 and 11 pm during the week (UTC+02:00 time) and most of the day on weekends.

Mixed trades:
Hel
= 6
Perfect Gems

Perfect Amethyst
= 4
Perfect Gems

Ral
= 2
Perfect Gems

Perfect Skull
= 2
Perfect Gems
OP

Europe PC
Well, it has begun, I guess I'll start out as summoner and see which direction I take it :)
All who oppose me... beware.

I'm in CET (Central European Time), so that's UTC+1 normally and UTC+2 during DST.

Necrarch 1663Moderator

Necromancer Europe PC
Good luck buddy. Don't forget to quickly put 1 point in
Bone Armor
and
Clay Golem
, they are great life savers !

Main: Necromancer / Second: Assassin / Third: Amazon / Check my stash and my crafts including my caster belts :), and my many cheap
Annihilus