Search the database
Search forum topics
Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
5 replies   669 views

Description

I'm new to diablo. I do play dnd and elder scrolls.
I just bought d2 resurrected.

Are there any classes or builds that resemble the bandit class and nightblade classes in this pic?

Can be used to make Runewords:

I'm new to diablo. I do play dnd and elder scrolls.
I just bought d2 resurrected.

Are there any classes or builds that resemble the bandit class and nightblade classes in this pic?

Nate 535

Switch
Sounds like your looking for the assassin!

Bass 76

Sorceress Europe Playstation
the game is not about how to quietly go in quietly kill, take valuable and dump, closing the door behind you, This is a game about how to break in from 2 legs to ruin everyone as quickly as possible, take what you want and leave after searching the corpses of enemies beforehand. There is no need to reinvent the wheel, there are certain steps and ladders for beginners, usually this is a character of a Sorceress who later flies to poach various bosses from which good things fall, then when a lot of such things accumulate, you can already think about personal desires. My advice to you is to start the game as a sorceress, it is quite diverse, all you need is to choose the element Cold, Lightning or Fire, or it is best to first take a combined Sorcery that plays through Cold and Fire, a sorceress for Lightning requires a lot of expensive things that at first and a long time before the start of the game you will not have Good luck in the world of Sanctuary. And I also advise you to find a player, as I understand you play on X-Box who already understands, so write hello to d2 community who plays on Xbox from such a country (name country), let's play a couple of evenings together, age 25+ preferably a girl with big ones.... eyes's.... that understand what's what ... If you find one, let me know I'll go buy an X-Box

PSN ID- BassPV77