So I'm stuck on
Duriel
with my lvl 24 amazon and need help taking him down. I have 11 points in
Power Strike
, 3 in
Lightning Bolt
and 5 in
Charged Strike
. I don't think this is ideal but I already used up my respec because I'm a silly noob who didn't realize I only get one per difficulty.

I tried spamming
Power Strike
and potions but he just froze me and ran right over me in like 8 seconds flat. Am I doing it wrong? Are there any tricks I can use to make the fight easier? Should I start over and distribute my skill points differently or is that unnecessary?

Any advice would be appreciated, this game has me hooked and I want to see the next act.

Can be used to make Runewords:

So I'm stuck on
Duriel
with my lvl 24 amazon and need help taking him down. I have 11 points in
Power Strike
, 3 in
Lightning Bolt
and 5 in
Charged Strike
. I don't think this is ideal but I already used up my respec because I'm a silly noob who didn't realize I only get one per difficulty.

I tried spamming
Power Strike
and potions but he just froze me and ran right over me in like 8 seconds flat. Am I doing it wrong? Are there any tricks I can use to make the fight easier? Should I start over and distribute my skill points differently or is that unnecessary?

Any advice would be appreciated, this game has me hooked and I want to see the next act.
I can help you clear Normal if you want, add me if you're interested
OP
ThisWangsChung wrote: 2 years ago
Sorry I'm playing on switch and my character is offline ): . Is there a way to change a character to online?
Artemisia wrote: 2 years ago
ThisWangsChung wrote: 2 years ago
Sorry I'm playing on switch and my character is offline ): . Is there a way to change a character to online?
Nope, offline characters can't be brought online. For
Duriel
, thawing potions are your friend. You'll still be slowed down, but the
Thawing Potion
gives you 30 seconds of increased cold resistance, which should help you beat him