diablo2.io is supported by ads
diablo2.io is supported by ads
167 replies   7045 views

Description

Description by Teebling

Can be used to make Runewords:

hello
Hey all!

I played D2 back in the day but never made it even through Nightmare. I recently picked up Resurrected with some friends and have had a blast playing through the content that I missed years ago. Looking forward to doing some trading and actually doing the Ubers someday.

Cheers
I likely have a similar story to a lot of people. I played a lot of Diablo 2 (almost exclusively SP) back in the day. Never did manage to beat NM
Baal

As a relative newcomer to trading, this site has been an absolute godsend and I've had almost uniformly great experiences trading on it.
hi i'm strobino and i'm from north america. ive been playing since i was in 7th grade and even though i am not good at the game i enjoy just grinding any part :)
Hey all, new here. My real name is Kenji & hail from NY. I spent a few years in the Army. Actually I remember Diablo or Diablo 2 being all over the retails stores when it came out as it was groundbreaking. I remember a store had it playing on a PC & it looked incredible at the time. Getting old, heh.

Now outside of tank simulators (I was a tanker in the Army) I have historically played FPS games but dabbled in Might & Magic, Elder Scrolls & more recently Red Dead. I played Diablo 2 a while back but never finished it yet Resurrected still sparks a lot of nostalgia. I starting playing less because most of the time I have been working full time & working on more degrees & IT certs. Heh. Trying to finish a 3rd degree. I started it so I want to finish it. Anyway, I played less because of work, school & girlfriend. Covid broke that 8 year old relationship so I found more time to game. I had really just been playing Battlefront 2, Battlefield & RDR2 on Xbox even though I am more of a PC gamer. Diablo 3 piqued my curiosity but never dove into it.