Search forum topics
Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
diablo2.io is supported by ads
38 replies   4906 views

Description

Hello all,

I recently took 3x3 keys and killed all those minibosses but am worried my summoner won't have the damage for the Ubers themselves. What is a budget build that could take ubers down? I want to be able to get my own torches :-)

Can be used to make Runewords:

Hello all,

I recently took 3x3 keys and killed all those minibosses but am worried my summoner won't have the damage for the Ubers themselves. What is a budget build that could take ubers down? I want to be able to get my own torches :-)

All Prices Negotiable :-)
Hey there. Do you need help killing
Uber Tristram
? If you do add me and I'll help you out for free. Don't want your keys to go to waste. As for a summoner build for Ubers, I have little knowledge in that matter. But if you need help for now add me
I run ubers with my summoner and it's definitely not the easiest feat in the world. Some form of
Teleport
is an absolute must in order to
Concentrate
your army. I haven't had to call for help yet but I've been close once or twice when I wasn't able to get clean pulls and had to do several re-stocks on my summons.
OP
Xanhast wrote: 2 years ago
Uber Tristram
? If you do add me and I'll help you out for free. Don't want your keys to go to waste. As for a summoner build for Ubers, I have little knowledge in that matter. But if you need help for now add me
Hi Xan,

I appreciate the offer, but I am hoping to clear it on my own. I have the three bits but didn't open trist yet since i was worried about being able to beat it. And i didn't necessarily mean summoner builds, i figured i would probably end up making a designated char for Uber Trist, but was wondering what i could build on my limited budget (i have terrible luck with runes, the highest that has ever dropped for me was
Vex
lol)