Search the database
Search forum topics
Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
diablo2.io is supported by ads
5 replies   542 views

Description

Hi, I am new to trading but not new to diablo. I have posted quite a few items to trade and I never got a single response. I know I am not selling end game stuff but some of the items are not bad at all. My question is, when it comes to trading in general, what kind of items are usually traded. Can someone please shed some light. I have a huge storage problem and getting rid of some of these items would help a lot.

Edit.

I am on ps4 so maybe less trades on consoles?
Description by Broto

Can be used to make Runewords:

Hi, I am new to trading but not new to diablo. I have posted quite a few items to trade and I never got a single response. I know I am not selling end game stuff but some of the items are not bad at all. My question is, when it comes to trading in general, what kind of items are usually traded. Can someone please shed some light. I have a huge storage problem and getting rid of some of these items would help a lot.

Edit.

I am on ps4 so maybe less trades on consoles?
there are so many items and variables in this game and with ladder approaching in days less people are inclined to trade right now. alot have gotten the items they want so items they need are usually items to complete niche builds or even items that are super rare. you will have more luck in ladder or when ladder releases maybe non ladder will pick up some.

Online mostly between the hours of 7pm to 12am EST ( US)
I don't know about the console trading, i am just PC right now so i can't answer that specific question

Online mostly between the hours of 7pm to 12am EST ( US)
OP
When I posted the items I wrote "make me an offer". Meaning I would take most offers (even stuff costing less than historic prices) but still nothing. I guess there are not too many people playing d2 on ps4 or any of the above mentioned reasons.