Search the database
Search forum topics
Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
diablo2.io is supported by ads
4 replies   1220 views

Description

I bought D2R a half year ago. I started playing and I was asure I was on D2R Ladder. When I tried to trade on D2Jsp, I realised I'm not on the Ladder. How can create my character on Ladder?

Can be used to make Runewords:

I bought D2R a half year ago. I started playing and I was asure I was on D2R Ladder. When I tried to trade on D2Jsp, I realised I'm not on the Ladder. How can create my character on Ladder?
Yeah it's kind of suck that that's not default. When creating a new character you have to press the Ladder symbol.

Time i'm most active 03:00am - 06:00am UTC on occasions 02:00pm-07:00pm
Theoutrank wrote: 6 months ago
Yeah it's kind of suck that that's not default.
I would have felt pissed off if it were. The rationale is trivial. Ladder "requires" extra commitment in comparison to non-ladder due to time limitation for character development. It would be unreasonable to have ladder default setting on.

Necrarch 1829Moderator

Necromancer Europe PC
Other point : at the end of each season, every L character is transferred automatically to NL (by the way, check your history of shared stash if you don't want it trashed).

If a season change occurred since your char creation, you might have created right in L and now it's in NL.

As for jsp, it's a place that feels a bit special - be more cautious there.

Main: Necromancer / Second: Assassin / Third: Amazon / Check my stash and my crafts including my caster belts :), and my many cheap
Annihilus
/ Accepting payment in L or NL currency though I only play NL
bigbikefan wrote: 6 months ago

I would have felt pissed off if it were. The rationale is trivial. Ladder "requires" extra commitment in comparison to non-ladder due to time limitation for character development. It would be unreasonable to have ladder default setting on.