Search the database
Search forum topics
Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
diablo2.io is supported by ads
10 replies   4122 views

Description

Hey all! I have very little experience using martial arts assassins so I wanted to ask what the primary skills being used for the new Mosaic runeword will be. I want to know which skills to keep an eye out for on claw bases. Thanks

Can be used to make Runewords:

Hey all! I have very little experience using martial arts assassins so I wanted to ask what the primary skills being used for the new Mosaic runeword will be. I want to know which skills to keep an eye out for on claw bases. Thanks
OP
So unicorn
Claws
lol… ok so
Phoenix Strike
and which finisher?
I just tested a little with my assassin.
Dragon Talon
releases all 3 charges with one series. I wonder if it releases 4 charges with Mosaic. It always hits when you have charges.
Dragon Claw
only releases two charges as it hits once with each claw.
Dragon Tail
works only on physical.
Dragon Flight
only releases one
Charge
afaik and is slow.

-->
Dragon Talon

On workdays I am generally available for trade from 19:00 CET to 23:00 CET. Weekends variable.
DON'T ADD ME ON BNET WITHOUT POSTING HERE! I WILL NOT ACCEPT FRIEND REQUESTS FROM STRANGERS.
On the other hand, add me after you bid ;)

Ravoc 123

PC
LarsVonAllen wrote: 1 year ago
Phoenix Strike
, 3
Death Sentry
, 3
Weapon Block
is considered BiS
I was under the impression items could only roll up to 2 tiers of skill difference; a L12 and a L30 skill would be impossible. I may be wrong though.
Ravoc wrote: 1 year ago
Phoenix Strike
, 3
Death Sentry
, 3
Weapon Block
is considered BiS
I was under the impression items could only roll up to 2 tiers of skill difference; a L12 and a L30 skill would be impossible. I may be wrong though.
I don't get it but I do have a lvl 30 (
Shadow Master
) and lvl 12 (
Charged Bolt Sentry
) base

Relax and have fun!
mockingbirdreal wrote: 1 year ago