Search the database
Search forum topics
Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
22 replies   3474 views

Description

I recently built a Tesladin (NL) which I've always wanted some form of auradin. However he doesn't have max res yet and his AR is seemingly pretty bad at around a 70% chance to hit most enemies in hell.

Gear currently consists of dual Dreams, Highlords, Verdungo's, Dual leech ring and
Raven
, Gores, LOH, Grief, Enigma and CTA/Spirit on swap.

I have a few questions, mainly about charms and what is considered decent to keep especially for melee characters. I plan to try and trade for some good charms but not really sure what is considered decent as I'm new to the "Charms market". Obviously I need AR charms, maybe some res and FHR charms but not sure what %'s are considered decent rolls and what pairings of stats are good to look for. Are there any kinds of other charms to look for?

Second question, should I keep pumping Vit (at around 400+) or start pumping into dex for hit chance? Currently level 88.

Last question, I eventually want to be able to run Ubers, I assume Fort would be Ideal but what base should I build it out of,
Archon Plate
or something else? any other gear that might be needed for ubers other than whats listed?

Thanks for reading and advice in advance.
Description by Blindfire187

Can be used to make Runewords:

I recently built a Tesladin (NL) which I've always wanted some form of auradin. However he doesn't have max res yet and his AR is seemingly pretty bad at around a 70% chance to hit most enemies in hell.

Gear currently consists of dual Dreams, Highlords, Verdungo's, Dual leech ring and
Raven
, Gores, LOH, Grief, Enigma and CTA/Spirit on swap.