Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
85 replies   24873 views

Description

Description by BillyMaysed

Can be used to make Runewords:

You are right, I acted unconsciously and I fully understand that it was a tantrum, it happened and I can't do anything, on the other hand, I am a very grateful person to this site and its community, I hope to learn from it ;D, thanks!

I only accept public offers in trade post . Don't PM me with offers please. Thank you.

I play both PC and Nintendo Switch.
cristobal03 wrote: 1 year ago
30 p amethysts for 3 mals = three trades of 10 p amethyts for 1 mal. Not trying to victim-blame anyone, just a note that an honest trader will suggest an exchange process that uses the trade dialogue, even for bulk trades.
That is kind of a broad statement. I am an honest trader, and sometimes i have suggested drop trades because i don't feel like putting 40 PGems into the trade box by dragging them one by one. It is not inherently scummy to suggest that. I just do so knowing that i have a greater risk of being swindled if i trade that way. It is a buyer beware situation.

All Prices Negotiable :-)

Schnorki 3187Moderator

PC
30 p amethysts for 3 mals = three trades of 10 p amethyts for 1 mal. Not trying to victim-blame anyone, just a note that an honest trader will suggest an exchange process that uses the trade dialogue, even for bulk trades.
I wouldn't be sure of that.