Search forum topics
Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
diablo2.io is supported by ads
18 replies   1122 views

Description

Hello community,

that's my first post here. I am pretty new to the end-game content of D2R. I finished Hell with Sorceress and Barbarian, I have Paladin in Hell Act 5 but I have not yet gone through it.

I focus the most on Sorceress due to her farming capabilities. When I play games like D2R I tend to save all the items I find in the game because I don't know their real value yet, and so, I have run into a situation where I have created a maximum number of characters online (24). While I have 1 character per each class I want to play, it leaves me with 17 bank characters.

2 characters for storing Runes
4 characters for storing unique items (all lvl range)
2 characters for storing Set based items
1 character for Rejuvenation Potions
1 character for Gems
1 character for Jewels
3 for items with sockets for runewards (all range of items from all lvl ranges)
1 character for Yellow items which seem to have some value (+ skills + cast rating + attack speed + resistances)
1 character with items I would like to put on sale here on the marketplace (haven't done that yet though)
1 character to keep Essences from the boss (at this moment I only have the ones from Andariels and Mefisto)

and then I have regular characters I will maybe play in the future and where I move all the items specific to these classes.
The problem I faced is that I have literally not a single slot in any of my characters to further store items xD I know it's funny but that is the problem. I need to vendor the items which are worthless and set on trade here these which might have some value.

Going through each of the items and googling it to verify its value seems to me like a time-consuming process, thus I am looking for some advices from you:

1) Are there any guides about what items are worth selling/keeping?