Search the database
Search forum topics
Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
diablo2.io is supported by ads
1968 replies   250034 views
1

Bunch of planned Korean Dclone walks happening this week, details within!

No data yet

2

Description

Description by Teebling
5

Can be used to make Runewords:

7
I don't believe there are any limits. As long as you have an email account, and game keys to match, you can have as many as you want. I have several different Bnet accounts. If you have the money, willing to buy the game keys, why would Bnet stop you?
7
benitoelcid wrote: 2 weeks ago
why would Bnet stop you?
its skynet you should worry about, not bnet.
7
There's an upcoming SCL walk in about 3½ hours.


* SCL (softcore ladder)

Host: 쫑이JJ
Region: to be determined live on stream
Walk time: in about 3 hours and 25 minutes
- PST: 5 am
- EST: 8 am
- UTC: 13:00
- CET: 14:00
- AWST: 9 pm


SCL (softcore ladder)

Host: BarricadeTTV & SlarpToad
Region: Americas
Walk time:
- PST: 5 pm on Saturday, November 26th
- EST: 8 pm on Saturday, November 26th
- UTC: 01:00 on Sunday, November 27th
- CET: 02:00 on Sunday, November 27th
- AWST: 9 am on Sunday, November 27th



Thanks to D2R Clone Hunters for the info!

I'm in CET (Central European Time), so that's UTC+1 normally and UTC+2 during DST.
My profile says Ladder, but I play both Ladder and Non-Ladder.
7
Illusions wrote: 2 weeks ago
benitoelcid wrote: 2 weeks ago
why would Bnet stop you?
its skynet you should worry about, not bnet.
If Blizzard is in
Charge
to build the AI that will reduce mankind to slavery, we are safe, androids will all be called Emilio and they will be blocked by a closed door for fifteen minutes before having a fatal error. :D

Image

Main: Necromancer / Second: Assassin / Check my stash and my caster belts factory :)
7
Necrarch wrote: 2 weeks ago
Illusions wrote: 2 weeks ago
benitoelcid wrote: 2 weeks ago
why would Bnet stop you?
its skynet you should worry about, not bnet.
If Blizzard is in
Charge
to build the AI that will reduce mankind to slavery, we are safe, androids will all be called Emilio and they will be blocked by a closed door for fifteen minutes before having a fatal error. :D
Perfect.
7
Asia in 15min
7
An Asian steamer doing a walk on Asia, who’d have guessed?
7
Heidi is doing a walk at 9 pm EST. That’s 3 am CET. It’s in roughly 5 hours.
I can’t make a properly formatted post as I’m away without computer access, and making well formatted posts on mobile is a pain :P

I'm in CET (Central European Time), so that's UTC+1 normally and UTC+2 during DST.
My profile says Ladder, but I play both Ladder and Non-Ladder.
7
ShadowHeart wrote: 2 weeks ago
Heidi is doing a walk at 9 pm EST. That’s 3 am CET. It’s in roughly 5 hours.
I can’t make a properly formatted post as I’m away without computer access, and making well formatted posts on mobile is a pain :P

SCL (softcore ladder)

Host: Heidi (https://www.twitch.tv/heidiplaysdiablo)
Region: TBD on stream, typically around 15 minutes prior to walk
Walk time:
- PST: 18:00 on Tuesday, November 22nd
- EST: 21:00 on Tuesday, November 22nd
- UTC: 02:00 on Wednesday, November 23rd
- CET: 03:00 on Wednesday, November 23rd
- AWST: 10:00 on Wednesday, November 23rd



There ya go. ;)
7
Heidi


Americas in 10 mins

North America, CST.
7
SCL on NA in 8 minutes
7
Walked at 9:03 PM EST.
7
Thanks for all the updates folks!
7
Here's a new summary of upcoming walks;


HCL (hardcore ladder)

Host: Mischa, VikVic and DarkHumility
Region: to be determined live on stream
Walk time:
- PST: 6:30 pm
- EST: 9:30 pm
- UTC: 02:30
- CET: 03:30
- AWST: 10:30 am


SCL (softcore ladder)

Host: 물루 (Mulu)
Region: Asia
Walk time:
- PST: 4 am on Thursday, November 24th
- EST: 7 am on Thursday, November 24th
- UTC: 12:00 on Thursday, November 24th
- CET: 13:00 on Thursday, November 24th
- AWST: 8 pm on Thursday, November 24th


SCL (softcore ladder)

Host: 幸運草青青 (Clover Green)
Region: to be determined live on stream
Walk time:
- PST: 3 am on Friday, November 25th
- EST: 6 am on Friday, November 25th
- UTC: 11:00 on Friday, November 25th
- CET: 12:00 on Friday, November 25th
- AWST: 7 pm on Friday, November 25th


SCL (softcore ladder)

Host: 춘싸 (chunssa)
Region: to be determined live on stream
Walk time:
- PST: 6 am on Friday, November 25th
- EST: 9 am on Friday, November 25th
- UTC: 14:00 on Friday, November 25th
- CET: 15:00 on Friday, November 25th
- AWST: 10 pm on Friday, November 25th


SCL (softcore ladder)

Host: 연화린 (yeonhwarin) & 경훈이형TV (Kyunghoon Lee Hyung TV)
Region: to be determined live on stream
Walk time:
- PST: 4 am on Saturday, November 26th
- EST: 7 am on Saturday, November 26th
- UTC: 12:00 on Saturday, November 26th
- CET: 13:00 on Saturday, November 26th
- AWST: 8 pm on Saturday, November 26th


SCL (softcore ladder)

Host: 허니:) [Honey:)]
Region: to be determined live on stream
Walk time:
- PST: 5:10 am on Saturday, November 26th
- EST: 8:10 am on Saturday, November 26th
- UTC: 13:10 on Saturday, November 26th
- CET: 14:10 on Saturday, November 26th
- AWST: 9:10 pm on Saturday, November 26th


SCL (softcore ladder)

Host: BarricadeTTV & SlarpToad
Region: Americas
Walk time:
- PST: 5 pm on Saturday, November 26th
- EST: 8 pm on Saturday, November 26th
- UTC: 01:00 on Sunday, November 27th
- CET: 02:00 on Sunday, November 27th
- AWST: 9 am on Sunday, November 27th


SCL (softcore ladder)

Host: LeViking_TV
Region: to be determined live on stream
Walk time:
- PST: 12:30 pm on Wednesday, November 30th
- EST: 3:30 pm on Wednesday, November 30th
- UTC: 20:30 on Wednesday, November 30th
- CET: 21:30 on Wednesday, November 30th
- AWST: 04:30 am on Thursday, December 1st



Thanks to D2R Clone Hunters for the info!

EDIT: I added an additional walk coming up on Thursday the 24th.

I'm in CET (Central European Time), so that's UTC+1 normally and UTC+2 during DST.
My profile says Ladder, but I play both Ladder and Non-Ladder.
7
You’re the best ShadowHeart
7
I added an additional walk to the post above - it's coming up TODAY, it will be on Asia, in about 3 hours (at 13:00 CET, 7 am EST, see the post above).

I'm in CET (Central European Time), so that's UTC+1 normally and UTC+2 during DST.
My profile says Ladder, but I play both Ladder and Non-Ladder.
7
NA just went 3/6
7
4/ now
7

apparently planned for half an hour
8pm KST
7
Walked at 11h52 CET
Not sure if it was stolen or not.

"It's just a game"
Can help you kill Uber and DClone in both ladder and non-ladder
9

Advertisment

Hide ads
999

Greetings stranger!

You don't appear to be logged in...

99

Who is online

Users browsing Forums: EtwasSteIne, Facebook [Bot], Queegon, Ragnarok1983 and 33 guests.

No matches
diablo2.io is supported by ads
 

 

 

 

Value:
Hide ads forever by supporting the site with a donation.

Greetings adblocker...

Warriv asks that you consider disabling your adblocker when using diablo2.io

Ad revenue helps keep the servers going and supports me, the site's creator :)

A one-time donation hides all ads, forever:
Make a donation